The Cat – CD

Ben’s debut album, released 05/08/2013.
Cat# BPS001

Currently Out of Stock

Buy digital on Bandcamp here or iTunes here

Additional DescriptionMore Details

  1. The Cat
  2. The Coward
  3. Opportunities
  4. The Mailbox Song
  5. German Tourist
  6. West End Girls
  7. Know Your Strength
  8. I Am Not Ashamed
  9. Things Fall Apart
  10. So Tired Tonight
  11. Once In A Lifetime
  12. Last Night I Dreamt I Was Chasing You

Price: $25.00